home
membership
board
contests
investigator
bylaws
siminars
resources
form
contact

board

Executive Board Members

Executive Board President
BIlly Magalassi

1st Vice President
Mike Lippman
State Farm Fire Insurance Companies
12222 SF Blvd.
Tulsa, OK 741346
918-641-7560
mike.lippmann.cw8j@statefarm.com
2nd Vice President
Fred Henderson
Norman Fire Department
415 E. Main
Norman, OK 73069
405-292-9780
Fred.Henderson@NormanOK.gov

Secretary / Treasurer
Gary Dill
Edmond Fire Department
5300 East Covell Road
Edmond, OK 73034
405-216-7315
Gary.Dill@edmondok.com

Executive Secretary
Dale Wade
State Farm Insurance
PO Box 721677
Norman, OK 73069
405-366-6926
sfmclu82@sbcglobal.net

3rd Year Board Member
Jeff Vandolah
Tulsa Fire Department
1760 Newblock Park Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74127
918-596-1211
jvandolah@ci.tulsa.ok.us

3rd Year Board Member
Jim Simmons
Oklahoma State Fire Marshal
2401 NW 23rd Ste 4
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
405-522-5005
simmons5933@sbcglobal.net
2nd Year Board Member
Bryant Baker
Fire Marshal
900 Har
Seminole, OK 74868
405-382-1314
bryant_baker2002@yahoo.com
2nd Year Board Member
Neal Moore


1st Year Board Member
Heather Stanley

1st Year Board Member
Scott Winford
Tulsa Fire Department
1760 Newblock Park Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74127
918-596-1748
swinford@cityoftulsa.org
Immediate Past President
Trent Hawkins
Stillwater Fire Department
1510 S. Main
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-533-8554
thawkins@stillwater.org
Legal Counsel
Bill Cathcart,
Attorney at Law Cathcart & Dooley
2807 N Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-524-1110
bcathcart@cathcartdooley.com